Testimonials

Call Us Toll Free: 1-888-737-8001

Client Testimonials

Ron Weiss at Michigan Lemon Law has thousands of satisfied clients. Here are some of their testimonials:


March 10, 2016: I email...and that's how I got in contact with Mr. Ronald Weiss. Mr. Weiss a very nice man and a wonderful person to work with. He explain the steps that would happen, and help by answering my question. Without the help of Mr. Weiss I wasn't getting that far with [vehicle]. Mr. Weiss let me know what was happening along the way which I appreciate very much.

Karen March 29, 2016

March 10, 2016: AMAZING. Not only was Ron super knowledgeable about everything, he was also very fast in getting things done. Ron was very thorough, leaving nothing to chance. He handled my case with such charisma and tenacity I was impressed every step of the way. Ron kept me in the loop, explaining every detail clearly and concisely along the way. If I could give Ron a higher rating I would...

Zach March 29, 2016

December 13, 2015: Mr. Weiss did an excellent job representing me in my lemon law case. His advice and expertise enabled me to get a fair settlement. I was thankful for his knowledge and would recommend him to any one needing this kind of counseling by an attorney.

March 29, 2016

December 8, 2015: I googled lemon law and Ron Weiss was highly rated. Once I submitted my information I was contacted immediately. It is definitely the best decision I could have made. Mr. Weiss is a great attorney and I highly recommend his services.

Crystal March 29, 2016

December 4, 2015: Excellent attorney, up front, handled claim with integrity and professionalism. Kept me informed of any changes in the claim and made sure that I was completely happy with the outcome. Very trustworthy attorney!!

Grant March 29, 2016

June 1, 2015
I hired Ron Weiss to handle a legal matter for me. I wasn't sure if anything could be done but after talking with Ron Weiss not only was there something that could be done but it was resolved within a couple of months. Great attorney would recommend him to my friends and family.

Linda March 29, 2016

September 4, 2014: Satisfied client: The very best attorney I ever retained and I feel he was totally for his clients and I would recommend him highly to anyone in need of an attorney.

Ellen March 29, 2016

May 25, 2012: My experience: Mr. Weiss is a great Attorney. I am not a paid commentator, I give my review with free spirit, and my own thoughts. I utilized Mr. Weiss services by chance. Literally, I searched the Internet for an Attorney that specialized in Lemon Law, and Mr. Weiss information was the first to pop-up. I was doing this on behalf of my mother...

Bobby March 29, 2016

Ron Weiss worked with me on my NEW vehicle that I purchased in Feb 2013, in the first 6 months my NEW car had been towed 6 times and the manufacturer could not figure out what the problem was. The manufacturer offered me barely NOTHING for all the headaches that I had but Ron got the job done and got the manufacturer to buy back my lemon. Ron did an amazing job on my case and I would recommend this attorney to anyone. GREAT JOB!!!!!!

Melanie October 6, 2014

...I would definitely recommend your services to any of my friends or associates, or to someone whom I didn't know personally. In the future, I am sure you will encounter a potential client, whom like myself, will be skeptical about pursuing a...case. Please allow me the pleasure of letting them know: 'With Mr. Weiss you are in good hands...'

Bobby M. Michigan December 11, 2013

Ron Weiss, attorney, is certainly among the best in Michigan and maybe 'THE BEST'. I say that because when he helped me he was with me from beginning to end in my case, never handing me off to someone else and achieving the most favorable results. Ron knows the law and has the decision-making contacts to get the results you expect, need, and deserve. Ron has the experience and patience to do what it takes to make things happen. Ron treats each case with the individual touch always communicating to you where he is at in the case. I personally recommend Ron Weiss, attorney.

Pat P. Michigan December 11, 2013

Attorney Ron Weiss is a man of integrity, who will work for you and your best interests. He is honest and down to earth and will keep you informed every step of the way, while providing wise counsel and suggestions to insure that you receive the best possible settlement. We can, without reservation, give him our highest recommendation.

Matt & Sally N. Battle Creek, Michigan December 11, 2013

Attorney Ron Weiss took my case after several other attorneys declined it; he settled it for no less than the insurance policy limits. Ron personally kept me advised throughout the process, ensuring that I knew what was happening and why.  In my opinion, Ron went above and beyond by negotiating with medical service providers, successfully reducing my obligations to them.  I highly recommend Ron as an outstanding attorney. He did a great job!

Mike T. Lansing, Michigan December 11, 2013

We cannot say enough nice things about our experience. Ron put our mind at ease by validating and mirroring our concerns. Ron handled everything very professionally and he quickly answered any questions. Ron told us that it would be done within a certain amount of time and it was. Ron has our recommendation! Thank you!

Dawn & Aaron H. Toledo, Ohio December 11, 2013

Mr. Weiss was extremely professional and kept me up to date throughout the entire process. He took care of everything and his integrity was above reproach. Highly recommended if you ever need legal representation!

Andrew C. Michigan December 11, 2013

"After several frustrating attempts to get our vehicle repaired under warranty, we contacted Ron Weiss who made all the difference in the world. Ron was personable and easy to talk to. At the same time, he was professional and worked in a timely manner with a clear understanding of the nuances of lemon law. It was a pleasure working with Ron, but the best part is Ron Weiss gets results."

Dwayne & Natalie C. December 11, 2013


Call Us Toll Free: 1-888-737-8001